Emeritus Professor Kurt Lambeck receives the Prime Minister’s Prize for Science 2018

Thursday 18 October 2018

The Prime Minister and the Minister for Science presented Prime Minister's Prizes for Science to ten outstanding researchers, innovators and teachers at a dinner in Parliament House on the 17th of October.

Emeritus Professor Kurt Lambeck received the Prime Minister’s Prize for Science for his work revealing how our planet changes shape over time. More...


Updated:  26 May 2019/Responsible Officer:  RSES Webmaster/Page Contact:  RSES Webmaster