Name Position Phone Email
Dr Alexandra Abrajevitch Super Science Fellow +61 2 61259597 alexandra.abrajevitch@anu.edu.au
Dr Nerilie Abram ARC QEII Research Fellow +61 2 61251978 nerilie.abram@anu.edu.au
Dr Chantal Alibert Visiting Fellow +61 2 61253403 c.alibert@anu.edu.au
Dr Sebastien Allgeyer Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 61252538 sebastien.allgeyer@anu.edu.au
Dr Yuri Amelin Senior Fellow +61 2 61250831 yuri.amelin@anu.edu.au
Jessica Amies PhD Candidate +61 2 61253241 Jessica.amies@anu.edu.au
Mr Armando Arcidiaco Research Assistant +61 2 61253408 armando.arcidiaco@anu.edu.au
Professor Richard Arculus Professor +61 2 61253778 richard.arculus@anu.edu.au
Mrs Brenda Armstrong Business Officer +61 2 61255520 brenda.armstrong@anu.edu.au
Dr Richard Armstrong Fellow +61 2 61255508 richard.armstrong@anu.edu.au
Ms Shannon Avalos Receptionist +61 2 61253406 shannon.avalos@anu.edu.au
Dr Janaina Avila Post Doctoral Fellow +61 2 61255472 janaina.avila@anu.edu.au
Dr Linda Ayliffe Research Fellow +61 2 61253425 linda.ayliffe@anu.edu.au
Dr Natalie Balfour Post Doctoral Fellow +61 2 61970083 natalie.balfour@anu.edu.au
Mr Tim Barrows +61 2 61253348 tim.barrows@anu.edu.au
Ms Catherine Beasley IODP Administrator +61 2 61253420 catherine.beasley@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Beasley Technical Officer +61 2 61259950 tony.beasley@anu.edu.au
Dr Antoine Benard +61 2 61255591 Antoine.Benard@anu.edu.au
Mr Roberto Benavente PhD Student +61 2 61251520 roberto.benavente@anu.edu.au
Dr Vickie Bennett Associate Director
Fellow
+61 2 61255509 vickie.bennett@anu.edu.au
Dr Andrew Berry Future Fellow +61 2 61250828 andrew.berry@anu.edu.au
Dr Ray Binns Visiting Fellow +61 2 48836069 Ray.Binns@anu.edu.au
Mr Duncan Bolt IT Officer +61 2 61259482 duncan.bolt@anu.edu.au
Ms Katherine Boston PhD Student +61 2 61253404 katherine.boston@anu.edu.au
Dr Philipp A. Brandl Feodor Lynen Research Fellow +61 2 61254301 philipp.brandl@anu.edu.au
Ms Luna Brentegani PhD Student +61 2 61252064 luna.brentegani@anu.edu.au
Assoc. Prof Dr Jochen J. Brocks Associate Professor +61 2 61257946 jochen.brocks@anu.edu.au
Mr Jeffrey Brownlow PhD Student
Mr Benjamin Bruisten PhD student +61 2 61252224 benjamin.bruisten@anu.edu.au
Dr Robert Burne FGS (Aust), FAIG Adjunct Senior Fellow +61 2 61970029 robert.burne@anu.edu.au
Dr Antony Burnham Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2061252381 antony.burnham@anu.edu.au
Mr Brent Butler Technical Officer +61 2 61252691 brent.butler@anu.edu.au
Dr Julian Byrne Scientific Programmer 02 612 50297
0407 347 419
Julian.Byrne@anu.edu.au
Mr Joseph Cali RSES Laboratory Manager +61 2 61253246 Joe.cali@anu.edu.au
Professor Ian Campbell Professor +61 2 61254366 ian.campbell@anu.edu.au
Dr Claire Carouge Visitor +61 2 61259961 c.carouge@unsw.edu.au
Mr Patrick Carr PhD Student +61 2 61251751 Patrick.carr@anu.edu.au
Mr David Cassar Technical Officer +61 2 6125 1049 david.cassar@anu.edu.au
Ms Paula Castillo PhD Student paula.castillo@anu.edu.au
Mr Jeremy Caves Technical Officer
Technical Assistant
+61 2 61252064 jeremy.caves@anu.edu.au
Mr Chris Chapman PhD Student +61 2 61259963 chris.chapman@anu.edu.au
Ms Mimi Chen 0406376794 mimi.chen@anu.edu.au
mimipku@126.com
Ms Ting Cheng Visiting PhD student +61 2 0449012016
+86 13856028790
ting.cheng@anu.edu.au
chengmumu2012@gmail.com
Mr Richard Chopping PhD Student +61 2 61255162 Richard.Chopping@anu.edu.au
Mr Aditya Chopra PhD Student +61 2 61250822 aditya.chopra@anu.edu.au
Dr Douglas Christie Fellow +61 2 61252538 doug.christie@anu.edu.au
Mr Athanasius Cipta Student +61 2 61255590
Mr David Clark Technical Officer +61 2 61253414 david.clark@anu.edu.au
Ms Helen Cocker Ph.D. Candidate +61 2 61252859 helen.cocker@anu.edu.au
Mrs Maree Coldrick HDR Student Coordinator +61 2 61252056 maree.coldrick@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  01 November 2014/Responsible Officer:  RSES Webmaster/Page Contact:  RSES Webmaster