People

Name Position Phone Email
Mr Armando Arcidiaco Research Assistant +61 2 61253408 armando.arcidiaco@anu.edu.au
Mrs Brenda Armstrong Senior Administration Officer +61 2 61255520 brenda.armstrong@anu.edu.au
Liz Arnold Administrator of Geophysics +61 2 61255502 elizabeth.arnold@anu.edu.au
Mrs Toni Asher Administration Officer +61 2 61253406 reception.rses@anu.edu.au
teaching.rses@anu.edu.au
Ms Catherine Beasley IODP Administrator +61 2 61253420 catherine.beasley@anu.edu.au
Mr Duncan Bolt IT Officer RSES IT 53249 duncan.bolt@anu.edu.au
Alina Bryleva Administrator, ARC CoEx CCS & CE, Research School of Earth S +61 2 61250610 alina.bryleva@anu.edu.au
Mr Brent Butler Technical Officer +61 2 61252691 brent.butler@anu.edu.au
Dr Julian Byrne Scientific Programmer 02 612 50297
0407 347 419
Julian.Byrne@anu.edu.au
Mr Joseph Cali Lab Manager, Stable isotope Laboratories
of Past Climate & Environmental Impacts Group
and Ocean and Climate Change Group
Specialist - Stable Isotope Mass Spectrometry
+61 2 61253246 Joe.cali@anu.edu.au
Mr David Cassar Senior Technical Officer
RSES School Laboratory Manager
+61 2 6125 1049 david.cassar@anu.edu.au
Mr Jeremy Caves Technical Officer
Technical Assistant
+61 2 61252064 jeremy.caves@anu.edu.au
Mr David Clark Technical Officer +61 2 61253414 david.clark@anu.edu.au
Mrs Maree Coldrick HDR Student Coordinator +61 2 61252056 maree.coldrick@anu.edu.au
Ms Joan Cowley Technical Officer +61 2 61250588 joan.cowley@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Cummins Technical Assistant +61 2 61251048 daniel.cummins@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Davidson IT Manager +61 2 61257999 paul.davidson@anu.edu.au
Rachel Downie Rachel.Downie@anu.edu.au
Rebecca Esmay Technical Officer +61 2 6125 4076 rebecca.esmay@anu.edu.au
Ms Marilee Farrer EA to Director / School Manager +61 2 61254620 marilee.farrer@anu.edu.au
Dr Bin Fu Technical Officer +61 2 61255504 bin.fu@anu.edu.au
Mr Brian Harrold IT Officer +61 2 61250536 brian.harrold@anu.edu.au
Dr Aidan Heerdegen Computational Modelling Support +61 2 61254517 aidan.heerdegen@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Holden Research Officer +61 2 61250837 peter.holden@anu.edu.au
Mrs Janet Hope Research Assistant +61 2 61259282 janetm.hope@anu.edu.au
Ms Mary Anne King Development Manager
ANU Colleges of Science
+61 422 300 916
+61 2 61251120
MaryAnne.King@anu.edu.au
Mr Les Kinsley Technical Officer +61 2 61259955 leslie.kinsley@anu.edu.au
Mr Harri Kokkonen Technical Officer +61 2 61254133 harri.kokkonen@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Lanc Software Developer / IT +61 2 61258348 peter.lanc@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Latimore Head - Electronics Workshop +61 2 61251050 andrew.latimore@anu.edu.au
Dr Charles Le Losq Research Fellow +61261252381 charles.lelosq@anu.edu.au
Mr Qi Lee Technical Officer +61 2 61254922 qi.lee@anu.edu.au
Mr Geoffrey Luton Seismology Fieldwork Officer +61 2 612 53340 Geoff.Luton@anu.edu.au
Ms Josephine Magro Administrator, Geochemistry +61 2 61250594 josephine.magro@anu.edu.au
Mr Keith Marshall Technical Assistant +61 415890080 u4322006@anu.edu.au
Ms Linda McMorrow Technical Officer +61 2 61252069 linda.mcmorrow@anu.edu.au
Mr Hayden Miller Technical Officer +61 2 61254075 hayden.miller@anu.edu.au
Ms Xiaoqing Pan Occupational Trainee +61 2 62491507 Xiaoqing.Pan@anu.edu.au
Mr Shane Paxton Technical Officer +61 2 61252753 shane.paxton@anu.edu.au
Mr Geoff Pearson School Manager +61 2 61252487 bm.rses@anu.edu.au
Mrs Robyn Petch Administrator, Ocean & Climate Geosciences +61 2 61259970 robyn.petch@anu.edu.au
Ms Nicola Power Technical Officer
Technical Assistant
Mr Abhinav Purelli Technical Officer +61427103769 abhinav.purelli@anu.edu.au
Dr Robert Rapp Microprobe Manager +61 2 61257671 robert.rapp@anu.edu.au
Mr Sam Prakash Rayapaty Operations Manager +61 427103769 sam.rayapaty@anu.edu.au
Mr Tristan Redman Technical Officer +61 2 61252288 tristan.redman@anu.edu.au
Dr. Laura Rodríguez-Sanz Research Officer +61 2 61253241 Laura.Rodriguez@anu.edu.au
Mr Angus Rummery Technical officer 6125 9950 angus.rummery@anu.edu.au
Mr Hideo Sasaki Trainee TO
Trainee Technical
Officer
+61 2 61251051 hideo.sasaki@anu.edu.au
Mr Dean Scott Technical Officer +61 2 61253336 dean.scott@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  17 August 2017/Responsible Officer:  RSES Webmaster/Page Contact:  RSES Webmaster