Name Position Phone Email
Dr Antonio Acosta-Vigil Visitor +61 2 61254301 antonio.acostavigil@anu.edu.au
Professor Richard Arculus Emeritus Professor +61 2 61253778 richard.arculus@anu.edu.au
Dr Richard Armstrong Honorary Associate Professor +61 2 61255508 richard.armstrong@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Beasley Visitor
Technical Officer
+61 2 61259950 tony.beasley@anu.edu.au
Hon. Prof. Robert Burne Visiting Fellow (The Australian National University)
Honorary Professor (University of Queensland)
+61 2 61970029
0417 750 107
r.burne@uq.edu.au
robert.burne@anu.edu.au
Dr Claire Carouge Visitor +61 2 61259963 c.carouge@unsw.edu.au
Professor Phil Cummins Professor +61 2 61251217 phil.cummins@anu.edu.au
Dr Geoffrey Davies Visiting Fellow
Earth Dynamics Research Group
+61 2 61254530 geoffrey.davies@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Patrick De Deckker Emeritus Professor +61 2 61252070 patrick.dedeckker@anu.edu.au
Professor Tony Eggleton Visiting Fellow
Palaeoenvironments Research Group
tony.eggleton@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor David Ellis Emeritus Professor +61 2 61254057 david.ellis@anu.edu.au
Professor Neville Exon IODP Scientist
IODP
+61 2 61255131 Neville.Exon@anu.edu.au
Hon A/Prof. Mark Fanning Honorary Associate Professor +61 2 61255507 mark.fanning@anu.edu.au
Professor David Green Emeritus Professor david.green@anu.edu.au
Professor Rainer Grün Emeritus Professor +61 (0) 7 3735 4256
+61 (0) 491 135 954
rainer.grun@griffith.edu.au
rainer.grun@anu.edu.au
Dr Richard Henley Visiting Fellow +61 2 61253678 r.143.henley@gmail.com
Dr. Pengxiang Hu Visitor (+61) 0422105286 pengxiang.hu@anu.edu.au
Professor Ian Jackson Emeritus Professor +61 2 61252498 ian.jackson@anu.edu.au
Professor Brian Kennett Professor +61 2 61254621 brian.kennett@anu.edu.au
Dr Chris Klootwijk Visiting Fellow +61 2 61253241 chris.klootwijk@ems.anu.edu.au
Professor Kurt Lambeck Visiting Fellow +61 2 61255161 kurt.lambeck@anu.edu.au
Dr F.E.M.(Ted) Lilley Visiting Fellow +61 2 61254174 ted.lilley@anu.edu.au
Mr Iain McCulloch Visitor iain.mcculloch@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Ian McDougall Emeritus Professor +61 2 62491881 Ian.McDougall@anu.edu.au
Dr Terry Mernagh Visiting Fellow +61 2 6125 2109 u5645128@anu.edu.au
Terry.Mernagh@anu.edu.au
Dr Graham Mortimer School Visitor
Biogeochemistry Research Group
+61 2 61255506 graham.mortimer@anu.edu.au
Dr James Munroe Visiting Fellow jmunroe@mun.ca
Dr Robert (Bob) S. Nicoll Visitor bob.nicoll@ga.gov.au
Dr Eva Papp Academic Visitor
Emeritus Faculty Member
+61 2 61250316 eva.papp@anu.edu.au
Professor Mervyn Paterson Emeritus Professor +61 2 61252497 mervyn.paterson@anu.edu.au
Dr John Rogers School Visitor
Biogeochemistry Research Group
+61 2 61250960 john.rogers@anu.edu.au
Dr Des Strusz Visitor des.strusz@anu.edu.au
Professor Ross Taylor Emeritus +61 2 61253125 ross.taylor@anu.edu.au
Dr Elizabeth Truswell Visitor +61 2 61250619 etruswell@aapt.net.au
Emeritus Professor Stewart Turner Emeritus Professor +61 2 61254530 stewart.turner@anu.edu.au

Updated:  18 October 2017/Responsible Officer:  RSES Webmaster/Page Contact:  RSES Webmaster