Name Position Phone Email
Dr Chantal Alibert Visiting Fellow +61 2 61253403 c.alibert@anu.edu.au
Dr Linda Ayliffe Research Fellow +61 2 61253425 linda.ayliffe@anu.edu.au
Lynne Bean Collection Curator
PhD student
0401 968 253 Lynne.Bean@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Beasley Technical Officer +61 2 61259950 tony.beasley@anu.edu.au
Dr Antoine Benard Antoine.Benard@anu.edu.au
Dr Ray Binns Visiting Fellow +61 2 48836069 Ray.Binns@anu.edu.au
Dr Claire Carouge +61 2 61259963 c.carouge@unsw.edu.au
Dr Douglas Christie Fellow +61 2 61252538 doug.christie@anu.edu.au
Professor Phil Cummins Professor +61 2 61251217 phil.cummins@anu.edu.au
Matthew Cupper Visiting Fellow matthew.cupper@anu.edu.au
Dr Geoffrey Davies Visiting Fellow +61 2 61254530 geoffrey.davies@anu.edu.au
Dr Xianzhe Duan Visiting Fellow (The Australian National University)
Associate Professor (University of South China)
+61 0416213532 xianzhe.duan@anu.edu.au
Dr Andrea Dutton Visiting Fellow +61 2 61251976 andrea.dutton@anu.edu.au
Professor Tony Eggleton Visiting Fellow tony.eggleton@anu.edu.au
Dr Tezer Esat Senior Fellow +61 2 61255181 tezer.esat@anu.edu.au
Dr John Fitzgerald Visiting Fellow +61 2 61251655 john.fitzgerald@anu.edu.au
Dr Barry Fordham School Visitor +61 421611913 barry.fordham@anu.edu.au
Dr George Gibson Visiting Fellow George.gibson@anu.edu.au
Professor David Green Emeritus Professor david.green@anu.edu.au
Professor Rainer Grün Professor +61 2 61253122 rainer.grun@anu.edu.au
Dr Brendan Hanger Teaching Fellow +61261251155 brendan.hanger@anu.edu.au
Dr Richard Henley Visiting Fellow +61 2 61253678 r.143.henley@gmail.com
Dr Will Howard Visitor +61 2 62136776 will.howard@chiefscientist.gov.au
Dr Tsuyoshi Iizuka Visiting fellow +61 2 61250594 iizuka@eps.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Dr Lynton Jaques Visting Fellow lynton.jaques@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter J. Jones Visiting Fellow +61 2 61257264 peter.jones@anu.edu.au
Dr Chris Klootwijk Visiting Fellow +61 2 61253241 chris.klootwijk@ems.anu.edu.au
Professor Kurt Lambeck Visiting Fellow +61 2 61255161 kurt.lambeck@anu.edu.au
Dr F.E.M.(Ted) Lilley Visiting Fellow +61 2 61254174 ted.lilley@anu.edu.au
Miss Li Liu PhD Candidate Li.Liu@anu.edu.au
Mr Iain McCulloch Research assistant iain.mcculloch@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Ian McDougall AAS Visitor +61 2 62491881 Ian.McDougall@anu.edu.au
Dr Terry Mernagh Visiting Fellow +61 2 6125 2109 u5645128@anu.edu.au
Terry.Mernagh@anu.edu.au
Dr Graham Mortimer RSES School Visitor +61 2 61255506 graham.mortimer@anu.edu.au
Dr Robert (Bob) S. Nicoll bob.nicoll@ga.gov.au
Dr Eva Papp Academic Visitor
Emeritus Faculty Member
+61 2 61250316 eva.papp@anu.edu.au
Professor Mervyn Paterson Visiting Fellow +61 2 61252497 mervyn.paterson@anu.edu.au
Dr Diane Purcell Visitor diane.purcell@anu.edu.au
Dr John Rogers School Visitor +61 2 61250960 john.rogers@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Roye Rutland Visiting Fellow +61 2 61254052 roye.rutland@anu.edu.au
Dr Nikki Stern Visitor +61 2 61254974 nikki.stern@anu.edu.au
Dr Des Strusz Visitor des.strusz@anu.edu.au
Dr Benoit Tauzin ANU Visiting Fellow benoit.tauzin@anu.edu.au
Professor Ross Taylor Visiting Director +61 2 61253125 ross.taylor@anu.edu.au
Dr Elizabeth Truswell Visitor +61 2 61250619 etruswell@aapt.net.au
Emeritus Professor Stewart Turner Emeritus Professor +61 2 61254530 stewart.turner@anu.edu.au
Dr Lesley Wyborn lesley.wyborn@anu.edu.au
Dr. Mallory Young Geophysicist Mallory.Young@anu.edu.au

Updated:  31 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  RSES Webmaster/Page Contact:  RSES Webmaster