Name Position Phone Email
Laura Crisp PhD student +61 4 37519999 laura.crisp@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Cummins Technical Assistant +61 2 61251048 daniel.cummins@anu.edu.au
Professor Phil Cummins Professor +61 2 61251217 phil.cummins@anu.edu.au
Joelle D'Andres PhD student joelle.ducommun@anu.edu.au
Yuhao Dai PhD Candidate yuhao.dai@anu.edu.au
Dr Geoffrey Davies Visiting Fellow
Earth Dynamics Research Group
+61 2 61254530 geoffrey.davies@anu.edu.au
Dr Rhodri Davies ARC Future Fellow +61 2 61253643 rhodri.davies@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Patrick De Deckker Emeritus Professor +61 2 61252070 patrick.dedeckker@anu.edu.au
Ms Riteshma Devi PhD Candidate
Yankun Di PhD Candidate +61 2 61256214
+61 0481770715
yankun.di@anu.edu.au
Durgalakshmi Durgalakshmi PhD Candidate +61 0491337510 durgalakshmi@anu.edu.au
durgalakshmi.gaia@gmail.com
Thomas Duvernay PhD Student +61 413 957 760 Thomas.Duvernay@anu.edu.au
Dr Caroline M. Eakin Research Fellow / Lecturer 0261970083 Caroline.Eakin@anu.edu.au
Prof. Stephen Eggins Professor
Director, RSES
+61 2 61252487 stephen.eggins@anu.edu.au
director.rses@anu.edu.au
Professor Tony Eggleton Visiting Fellow
Palaeoenvironments Research Group
tony.eggleton@anu.edu.au
Angelina Egorova
Bethany Ellis PhD Candidate +61 2 6125 3407 bethany.ellis@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor David Ellis Emeritus Professor +61 2 61254057 david.ellis@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Ellwood Senior Research Fellow +61 2 61258322 michael.ellwood@anu.edu.au
Veronika Emetc PhD student +61 2 423274180 Veronika.emetc@anu.edu.au
Mr Rajesh Erigela Technical Officer +61427103769 Rajesh.Erigela@anu.edu.au
Rebecca Esmay Technical Officer +61 2 61254076 rebecca.esmay@anu.edu.au
Professor Neville Exon IODP Scientist
IODP
+61 2 61255131 Neville.Exon@anu.edu.au
Dr. Stewart Fallon Senior Research Fellow +61 2 61254261 stewart.fallon@anu.edu.au
Mr Bowen Fang PhD Student bowen.fang@anu.edu.au
Fang Fang PhD Student +61 2 61250120 Fang.Fang@anu.edu.au
Hon A/Prof. Mark Fanning Honorary Associate Professor +61 2 61255507 mark.fanning@anu.edu.au
Nicholas Farmer PhD Student nicholas.farmer@anu.edu.au
Ms Marilee Farrer EA to Director / School Manager +61 2 61254620
+61 2 61252487
marilee.farrer@anu.edu.au
Dr Barry Fordham Visitor +61 421611913 barry.fordham@anu.edu.au
Dr Marnie (Margaret) Forster Fellow
http://argon.anu.edu.au
+61 2 61253412 marnie.forster@anu.edu.au
Mr Matt Francis Administration Officer 02 6125 9970 matt.francis@anu.edu.au
Dr Bin Fu Technical Officer +61 2 61255504 bin.fu@anu.edu.au
Dr Bishakhdatta Gayen Research Fellow
ARC Fellow (DECRA)
AAD RJL Hawke Fellow
+61 2 61259968 Bishakhdatta.Gayen@anu.edu.au
Angus Gibson PhD Student angus.gibson@anu.edu.au
Carlos Carrasco Godoy MPhil student Carlos.carrasco@anu.edu.au
Patrick Goodarzi PhD Student +61 2612 51837 patrick.goodarzi@anu.edu.au
Dr Katharine Grant Post-doctoral research fellow +61 2 61253241 katharine.grant@anu.edu.au
Professor David Green Emeritus Professor david.green@anu.edu.au
Professor Ross Griffiths FAA Emeritus Professor +61 2 61250711 ross.griffiths@anu.edu.au
Professor Rainer Grün Emeritus Professor +61 (0) 7 3735 4256
+61 (0) 491 135 954
rainer.grun@griffith.edu.au
rainer.grun@anu.edu.au
Robin Grun PhD student
Mr Hongda Hao PhD Student +61 2 61257615 hongda.hao@anu.edu.au
Katie Harazin PhD student kathleen.harazin@anu.edu.au
Jessica Hargreaves PhD Student jessica.hargreaves@anu.edu.au
Mr Brian Harrold IT Officer +61 2 61250536 brian.harrold@anu.edu.au
Marcus Haynes PhD candidate marcus.haynes@anu.edu.au
Kathryn Hayward PhD Candidate +61 2 61251476 kathryn.hayward@anu.edu.au
Dr Aidan Heerdegen Computational Modelling Support +61 2 61254517 aidan.heerdegen@anu.edu.au
Dr Babak Hejrani Postdoctoral Fellow babak.hejrani@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  24 July 2018/Responsible Officer:  RSES Webmaster/Page Contact:  RSES Webmaster