Name Position Phone Email
Mrs Maree Coldrick HDR Student Coordinator +61 2 61252056 maree.coldrick@anu.edu.au
Clare Connolly PhD Student +61 2 61251230 clare.connolly@anu.edu.au
Mr Derek Corrigan Technical Officer +61 2 61253401 derek.corrigan@anu.edu.au
Ms Joan Cowley Technical Officer +61 2 61250588 joan.cowley@anu.edu.au
Professor Steve Cox Professor +61 2 61253418 stephen.cox@anu.edu.au
Mr Nigel Craddy Buildings and Facilities Assistant +61 2 61250046 nigel.craddy@anu.edu.au
Laura Crisp PhD student +61 4 37519999 laura.crisp@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Cummins Technical Assistant +61 2 61251048 daniel.cummins@anu.edu.au
Professor Phil Cummins Professor +61 2 61251217 phil.cummins@anu.edu.au
Matthew Cupper Visiting Fellow matthew.cupper@anu.edu.au
Yuhao Dai yuhao.dai@anu.edu.au
Dr Neda Darbeheshti Space Gravity Analyst +61 2 61255518 neda.darbeheshti@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Davidson IT Manager +61 2 61257999 paul.davidson@anu.edu.au
Dr Geoffrey Davies Visiting Fellow +61 2 61254530 geoffrey.davies@anu.edu.au
Dr Rhodri Davies ARC Future Fellow +61 2 61253643 rhodri.davies@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Patrick De Deckker Emeritus Professor +61 2 61252070 patrick.dedeckker@anu.edu.au
Andrea De Leon PhD Student +61 2 61255166 andrea.deleon@anu.edu.au
Dr Jan Dettmer Research Fellow +61 2 61255162 jan.dettmer@anu.edu.au
dettmer.jan@gmail.com
Rachel Downie Rachel.Downie@anu.edu.au
Dr Xianzhe Duan Visiting Fellow (The Australian National University)
Associate Professor (University of South China)
+61 0416213532 xianzhe.duan@anu.edu.au
Joelle Ducommun PhD student joelle.ducommun@anu.edu.au
Dr Andrea Dutton Visiting Fellow +61 2 61251976 andrea.dutton@anu.edu.au
Dr Caroline M. Eakin Research Fellow / Lecturer Caroline.Eakin@anu.edu.au
Sam Eggins Visiting Fellow 6125 0952 sam.eggins@anu.edu.au
Prof. Stephen Eggins Professor
Director, RSES
+61 2 61252487 stephen.eggins@anu.edu.au
director.rses@anu.edu.au
Professor Tony Eggleton Visiting Fellow tony.eggleton@anu.edu.au
Bethany Ellis PhD Student +61 2 6125 3407 bethany.ellis@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor David Ellis Professor +61 2 61254057 david.ellis@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Ellwood Senior Research Fellow +61 2 61258322 michael.ellwood@anu.edu.au
Veronika Emetc PhD student +61 2 423274180 Veronika.emetc@anu.edu.au
Nicole Eriks PhD Student nicole.eriks@anu.edu.au
Dr Tezer Esat Senior Fellow +61 2 61255181 tezer.esat@anu.edu.au
Professor Neville Exon IODP Scientist +61 2 61255131 Neville.Exon@anu.edu.au
Dr. Stewart Fallon Senior Fellow +61 2 61254261 stewart.fallon@anu.edu.au
Fang Fang +61 2 61250120 Fang.Fang@anu.edu.au
Hon A/Prof. Mark Fanning Honorary Associate Professor +61 2 61255507 mark.fanning@anu.edu.au
Nicholas Farmer nicholas.farmer@anu.edu.au
Ms Marilee Farrer EA to Director / School Manager +61 2 61254620 marilee.farrer@anu.edu.au
Miss Natalie Fearon Finance Officer Joint Administration Group +61 2 61254369 natalie.fearon@anu.edu.au
Andreas Fichtner andreas.fichtner@erdw.ethz.ch
Dr John Fitzgerald Visiting Fellow +61 2 61251655 john.fitzgerald@anu.edu.au
Dr Barry Fordham School Visitor +61 421611913 barry.fordham@anu.edu.au
Dr Marnie (Margaret) Forster Fellow
http://argon.anu.edu.au
+61 2 61253412 marnie.forster@anu.edu.au
Dr John Foster Technical Officer +61 2 61254370 john.foster@anu.edu.au
Dr Bin Fu Technical Officer +61 2 61255504 bin.fu@anu.edu.au
Dr Mike Gagan Associate Professor +61 2 61255926 michael.gagan@anu.edu.au
Laure Gauthiez-Putallaz PhD student +61 2 61251126 laure.gauthiez-putallaz@anu.edu.au
Dr Bishakhdatta Gayen Research Fellow
ARC Fellow (DECRA)
+61 2 61259968 Bishakhdatta.Gayen@anu.edu.au
Klaus Gessner Klaus.GESSNER@dmp.wa.gov.au
Angus Gibson PhD Student angus.gibson@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  31 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  RSES Webmaster/Page Contact:  RSES Webmaster