Name Position Phone Email
Dr Babak Hejrani Postdoctoral Fellow babak.hejrani@anu.edu.au
Dr David Heslop Fellow +61 2 612 53122 david.heslop@anu.edu.au
Dr Fiona Hibbert Post-doctoral Research Fellow 6125 3241 fiona.hibbert@anu.edu.au
Dr Annette Hirsch Research Associate +61 2 61259963 a.hirsch@unsw.edu.au
Dr Andy Hogg Associate Professor +61 2 61259962 andy.hogg@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Holden Research Officer +61 2 61250837 peter.holden@anu.edu.au
Dr Kate Holland Teaching Assistant
Dr Masahiko Honda Senior Fellow +61 2 61254234 masahiko.honda@anu.edu.au
Dr. Pengxiang Hu Visitor (+61) 0422105286 pengxiang.hu@anu.edu.au
Miss Yuzhi Hu PhD Candidate +61 2 6125 2846 yuzhi.hu@anu.edu.au
Professor Trevor Ireland Professor +61 2 61255172 trevor.ireland@anu.edu.au
tri150@icloud.com
Professor Ian Jackson Emeritus Professor +61 2 61252498 ian.jackson@anu.edu.au
Hannah James PhD student hannah.james@anu.edu.au
Smruti Ranjan Jena PhD Candidate 0 426 024 269 u6460808@anu.edu.au
Emma Johnson PhD student Emma.Johnson@anu.edu.au
Dr. Mark Kendrick ARC Future Fellow +61 2 6125 0863 mark.kendrick@anu.edu.au
Professor Brian Kennett Professor +61 2 61254621 brian.kennett@anu.edu.au
Dr Ross Kerr Senior Fellow +61 2 61254622 ross.kerr@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Penelope King Senior Fellow +61 2 61250667 penny.king@anu.edu.au
Jordan Kinsley
Mr Les Kinsley Technical Officer +61 2 61259955 leslie.kinsley@anu.edu.au
Rachel Kirby PhD Student rachel.kirby@anu.edu.au
Dr Andrew Kiss Research Fellow +61 2 6125 9477 andrew.kiss@anu.edu.au
Dr Chris Klootwijk Visitor +61 2 61253241 chris.klootwijk@anu.edu.au
Yingxin Kou PhD Candidate 0434 919 526 Yingxin.Kou@anu.edu.au
Dr Achraf Koulali Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 61255518 achraf.koulali@anu.edu.au
Evgenii Krestianinov PhD student evgenii.krestianinov@anu.edu.au
Shayne Lakey Phd student +61 2 61251837 Shayne.Lakey@anu.edu.au
Professor Kurt Lambeck Visiting Fellow +61 2 61255161 kurt.lambeck@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Lanc Software Developer / IT +61 2 61258348 peter.lanc@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Latimore Head - Electronics Workshop +61 2 61251050 andrew.latimore@anu.edu.au
Dr Charles Le Losq Research Fellow +61261252381 charles.lelosq@anu.edu.au
Yosafat Leonard Masters Student +61 2 61255521 yosafat.leonard@anu.edu.au
Yuwei Li Student yuwei.li@anu.edu.au
Dr F.E.M.(Ted) Lilley Visiting Fellow +61 2 61254174 ted.lilley@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Charley Lineweaver Associate Professor +61 2 6125 0822
+61 2 6125 6717
charley.lineweaver@anu.edu.au
Professor Gordon Lister Group Leader Structure Tectonics Team +61 2 6125 5541 gordon.lister.001@gmail.com
Ms Tharika Liyanage PhD student tharika.liyanage@anu.edu.au
Liane Loiselle PhD Candidate liane.loiselle@anu.edu.au
Kelsie Long PhD Student +61 466389533 kelsie.long@anu.edu.au
Jessica Natalia Lowczak PhD Student +61 2 61256308 Jessica.lowczak@anu.edu.au
Mr Geoffrey Luton Seismology Fieldwork Officer +61 2 612 53340 Geoff.Luton@anu.edu.au
Ms Josephine Magro Administrator +61 2 61250594 josephine.magro@anu.edu.au
Ms Prayna Maharaj PhD Candidate
Anna Makushkina PhD Candidate anna.makushkina@anu.edu.au
Dr Guil Mallmann ARC DECRA Fellow +61 2 61970129 guil.mallmann@anu.edu.au
Rose Manceau PhD candidate +61 2 6125 3241 rose.manceau@anu.edu.au
Eleanor Rose Mare PhD candidate Eleanor.Mare@anu.edu.au
Dr Gianluca Marino Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 61253241 gianluca.marino@anu.edu.au
Hayden Martin PhD Candidate
Biogeochemistry Research Group
hayden.martin@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  18 June 2018/Responsible Officer:  RSES Webmaster/Page Contact:  RSES Webmaster