Name Position Phone Email
Dr George Gibson Visiting Fellow George.gibson@anu.edu.au
Patrick Goodarzi PhD Student +61 2612 51837 patrick.goodarzi@anu.edu.au
Dr Katharine Grant Post-doctoral research fellow +61 2 61253241 katharine.grant@anu.edu.au
Professor David Green Emeritus Professor david.green@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Ross Griffiths Emeritus Professor +61 2 61250711 ross.griffiths@anu.edu.au
Professor Rainer Grün Professor +61 2 61253122 rainer.grun@anu.edu.au
Nur Gueneli PhD +61 2 61259281 nur.gueneli@anu.edu.au
Dr Brendan Hanger Teaching Fellow +61261251155 brendan.hanger@anu.edu.au
Mr Hongda Hao PhD Candidate +61 2 61257615 hongda.hao@anu.edu.au
Katie Harazin PhD student kathleen.harazin@anu.edu.au
Mr Brian Harrold IT Officer +61 2 61250536 brian.harrold@anu.edu.au
Rhys Hawkins PhD Student +61 2 6125 5162 Rhys.Hawkins@anu.edu.au
Marcus Haynes PhD candidate marcus.haynes@anu.edu.au
Kathryn Hayward PhD Candidate +61 2 61251476 kathryn.hayward@anu.edu.au
Dr Aidan Heerdegen Computational Modelling Support +61 2 61254517 aidan.heerdegen@anu.edu.au
Dr Babak Hejrani Postdoctoral Fellow babak.hejrani@anu.edu.au
Dr Richard Henley Visiting Fellow +61 2 61253678 r.143.henley@gmail.com
Dr David Heslop Fellow +61 2 612 53122 david.heslop@anu.edu.au
Dr Fiona Hibbert Post-doctoral Research Fellow 6125 3241 fiona.hibbert@anu.edu.au
Janosch Hoffmann PhD Student +61 2 61255519 janosch.hoffmann@anu.edu.au
Dr Andy Hogg Associate Professor +61 2 61259962 andy.hogg@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Holden Research Officer +61 2 61250837 peter.holden@anu.edu.au
Katherine Holland PhD student Kate.holland@anu.edu.au
Dr Masahiko Honda Senior Fellow +61 2 61254234 masahiko.honda@anu.edu.au
Mrs Janet Hope Research Assistant +61 2 61259282 janetm.hope@anu.edu.au
Dr Will Howard Visitor +61 2 62136776 will.howard@chiefscientist.gov.au
Dr. Pengxiang Hu Research Fellow (+61) 0422105286 pengxiang.hu@anu.edu.au
Miss Yuzhi Hu PhD Candidate +61 2 6125 2846 yuzhi.hu@anu.edu.au
Mr James Hunt Technical Officer
Research/Technical Assistant
jhunt595@gmail.com
Dr Tsuyoshi Iizuka Visiting fellow +61 2 61250594 iizuka@eps.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Professor Trevor Ireland Professor +61 2 61255172 trevor.ireland@anu.edu.au
tri150@icloud.com
Professor Ian Jackson Professor +61 2 61252498 ian.jackson@anu.edu.au
Hannah James PhD student hannah.james@anu.edu.au
Dr Lynton Jaques Visting Fellow lynton.jaques@anu.edu.au
Emma Johnson PhD student Emma.Johnson@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter J. Jones Visiting Fellow +61 2 61257264 peter.jones@anu.edu.au
Tim Jones PhD Student +61 2 61255590 Tim.Jones@anu.edu.au
Bianca Kallenberg PhD Student +61 2 61255519 bianca.kallenberg@anu.edu.au
Dr. Mark Kendrick ARC Future Fellow +61 2 6125 0863 mark.kendrick@anu.edu.au
Professor Brian Kennett Professor +61 2 61254621 brian.kennett@anu.edu.au
Dr Ross Kerr Senior Fellow +61 2 61254622 ross.kerr@anu.edu.au
Dr Seongryong Kim Postdoctoral Fellow seongryong.kim@anu.edu.au
Alena Kimbrough PhD Candidate +61 2 61253407 alena.kimbrough@anu.edu.au
Ms Mary Anne King Development Manager +61 422 300 916
+61 2 61251120
MaryAnne.King@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Penelope King Senior Fellow
ARC Future Fellow
+61 2 61250667 penny.king@anu.edu.au
Mr Les Kinsley Technical Officer +61 2 61259955 leslie.kinsley@anu.edu.au
Rachel Kirby PhD Student (02) 6125 3407 rachel.kirby@anu.edu.au
Dr Chris Klootwijk Visiting Fellow +61 2 61253241 chris.klootwijk@ems.anu.edu.au
Piers Koefoed PhD student +61 2 61250823 piers.koefoed@anu.edu.au
Mr Harri Kokkonen Technical Officer +61 2 61254133 harri.kokkonen@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  31 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  RSES Webmaster/Page Contact:  RSES Webmaster