Name Position Phone Email
Hayden Martin PhD Candidate
Biogeochemistry Research Group
hayden.martin@anu.edu.au
Salim Masoumi PhD Student +61 2 61254227 salim.masoumi@anu.edu.au
Mr Chris Mathews PhD Student +61 414 595 931 Christopher.mathews@anu.edu.au
Dr John Mavrogenes Associate Professor of Economic Geology +61 2 61253678 john.mavrogenes@anu.edu.au
Dr Simon McClusky Senior Fellow +61 2 61258350 simon.mcclusky@anu.edu.au
Shannon McConachie PhD Student shannon.mcconachie@anu.edu.au
Mr Iain McCulloch Visitor iain.mcculloch@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Ian McDougall Emeritus Professor +61 2 62491881 Ian.McDougall@anu.edu.au
Dr Herb McQueen Research Officer +61 2 612 55515 herb.mcqueen@anu.edu.au
Dr Terry Mernagh Visiting Fellow +61 2 6125 2109 u5645128@anu.edu.au
Terry.Mernagh@anu.edu.au
Mr Hayden Miller Technical Officer +61 2 61254075 hayden.miller@anu.edu.au
Laura Miller PhD Student 0472636759 laura.miller@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Meghan Samantha Miller Associate Professor (02) 6125 3073 meghan.miller@anu.edu.au
Monika Misztela PhD Student +61 2 6125 6308 Monika.Misztela@anu.edu.au
Mainak Mondal PhD Student +61 2 61251674 mainak.mondal@anu.edu.au
Josué Martínez Moreno PhD Student 0426104364 josue.martinezmoreno@anu.edu.au
Dr Adele Morrison ARC DECRA Fellow +61 2 61259957 adele.morrison@anu.edu.au
Dr Graham Mortimer Visitor
Biogeochemistry Research Group
+61 2 61255506 graham.mortimer@anu.edu.au
Dr Sima Mousavi POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW +61 2 61254833 sima.mousavi@anu.edu.au
Dr James Munroe Visitor jmunroe@mun.ca
Vikashni Nand PhD Candidate Vikashni.nand@anu.edu.au
Graham Nash PhD Student
Research Assistant
+61 2 61259968 graham.nash@anu.edu.au
Dr Oliver Nebel Visiting Fellow at RSES
ARC Future Fellow at Monash University, Melbourne
+61 2 61253429 oliver.nebel@anu.edu.au
Dr Robert (Bob) S. Nicoll Visitor bob.nicoll@ga.gov.au
Dr Marc Norman Emeritus Fellow +61 2 61254373
Cameron O'Neill PhD Student cameron.oneill@anu.edu.au
Professor Hugh O'Neill Professor
ARC Laureate Fellow
+61 2 61255159 hugh.oneill@anu.edu.au
Abdulwaheed Ògúnsàmì PhD Student
Experimental Rock Physics
Abdulwaheed.Ogunsami@anu.edu.au
Dr Bradley Opdyke Senior Lecturer +61 2 61254205 bradley.opdyke@anu.edu.au
Ryan Owens PhD Student +61 2 61252059 ryan.owens@anu.edu.au
Andrew Palm Masters Student u5560038@anu.edu.au
Ms Xiaoqing Pan Occupational Trainee +61 2 62491507 Xiaoqing.Pan@anu.edu.au
Dr Eva Papp Academic Visitor
Emeritus Faculty Member
+61 2 61250316 eva.papp@anu.edu.au
Professor Mervyn Paterson Emeritus Professor +61 2 61252497 mervyn.paterson@anu.edu.au
Mr Shane Paxton Technical Officer +61 2 61252753 shane.paxton@anu.edu.au
Mr Geoff Pearson School Manager +61 2 61252487 bm.rses@anu.edu.au
Tiah Penny PhD Candidate tiah.penny@anu.edu.au
Julia Pfeffer Academic 612 53518 julia.pfeffer@anu.edu.au
Thanh-Son Pham PhD Student +61 44 980 1009 ThanhSon.Pham@anu.edu.au
Professor Brad Pillans Professor +61 2 61259644 brad.pillans@anu.edu.au
Dr Jonathan Pownall ARC DECRA Fellow +61 2 61258099 jonathan.pownall@anu.edu.au
Ignatius Ryan Pranantyo PhD student 0431729738 ryan.pranantyo@anu.edu.au
Jennifer Prichard PhD student +61 423583808 jennifer.prichard@anu.edu.au
Dr Anthony Purcell Research Fellow
Co-facilitator Ice and Climate Frontier Research Theme
+61 2 61255445
+61 4 11761169
anthony.purcell@anu.edu.au
Yao Qian Student
Palaeoenvironments Research Group
Tongzhang Qu MPhil student tongzhang.qu@anu.edu.au
Sareh Rajabi PhD Student
Argon Laboratory Technical Assistant
+61 2 6125 59146 sareh.rajabi@anu.edu.au
Mr Sam Prakash Rayapaty Technical officer +6126124922 sam.rayapaty@anu.edu.au
Mr Tristan Redman Technical Officer +61 2 61252288 tristan.redman@anu.edu.au
Christian J. Renggli PhD student +61261251837 christian.renggli@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  26 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  RSES Webmaster/Page Contact:  RSES Webmaster