Name Position Phone Email
Oleg Koudashev PhD student 02 612 50915 oleg.koudashev@anu.edu.au
Dr Achraf Koulali Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 61255518 achraf.koulali@anu.edu.au
Shayne Lakey Phd student +61 2 61251837 Shayne.Lakey@anu.edu.au
Professor Kurt Lambeck Visiting Fellow +61 2 61255161 kurt.lambeck@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Lanc Software Developer / IT +61 2 61258348 peter.lanc@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Latimore Head - Electronics Workshop +61 2 61251050 andrew.latimore@anu.edu.au
Dr Charles Le Losq Research Fellow +61261252381 charles.lelosq@anu.edu.au
Mr Qi Lee Technical Officer +61 2 61254922 qi.lee@anu.edu.au
Yosafat Leonard Masters Student +61 2 61255521 yosafat.leonard@anu.edu.au
Dr. Lydie Lescarmontier Postdoctoral Research Fellow +61 2 61252538 lydie.lescarmontier@anu.edu.au
Dr Huijuan Li Laboratory Teaching Assistant +61 2 61251155 huijuan.li@anu.edu.au
Yang Li PhD student +61 2 62495509 yang.li@anu.edu.au
Dr F.E.M.(Ted) Lilley Visiting Fellow +61 2 61254174 ted.lilley@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Charley Lineweaver Associate Professor +61 2 6125 0822
+61 2 6125 6717
charley.lineweaver@anu.edu.au
Professor Gordon Lister Group Leader Structure Tectonics Team +61 2 6125 5541 gordon.lister.001@gmail.com
Miss Li Liu PhD Candidate Li.Liu@anu.edu.au
Liane Loiselle PhD Candidate liane.loiselle@anu.edu.au
Kelsie Long PhD Student +61 466389533 kelsie.long@anu.edu.au
Jessica Natalia Lowczak PhD Student +61 2 61256308 Jessica.lowczak@anu.edu.au
Mr Geoffrey Luton Seismology Fieldwork Officer +61 2 612 53340 Geoff.Luton@anu.edu.au
Ms Josephine Magro Administrator, Geochemistry +61 2 61250594 josephine.magro@anu.edu.au
Dr Jennie Mallela DECRA grant-funded staff +61 2 61252534 jennie.mallela@anu.edu.au
Dr Guil Mallmann ARC DECRA Fellow +61 2 61970129 guil.mallmann@anu.edu.au
Rose Manceau PhD candidate +61 2 6125 3241 rose.manceau@anu.edu.au
Eleanor Rose Mare PhD candidate Eleanor.Mare@anu.edu.au
Dr Gianluca Marino Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 61253241 gianluca.marino@anu.edu.au
Mr Keith Marshall Technical Assistant +61 415890080 u4322006@anu.edu.au
Hayden Martin PhD Candidate hayden.martin@anu.edu.au
Salim Masoumi PhD Student +61 2 61254227 salim.masoumi@anu.edu.au
Chris Mathews
Dr John Mavrogenes Associate Professor of Economic Geology +61 2 61253678 john.mavrogenes@anu.edu.au
Dr Simon McClusky Senior Fellow +61 2 61258350 simon.mcclusky@anu.edu.au
Shannon McConachie PhD Student +61 2 6125 8480 shannon.mcconachie@anu.edu.au
Craig McConnochie PhD Student +61 2 61259963 craig.mcconnochie@anu.edu.au
Mr Iain McCulloch Research assistant iain.mcculloch@anu.edu.au
Ms Joy McDermid Student Administration - Coursework and Honours +61 2 61258321 joy.mcdermid@anu.edu.au
Mr John McDonald Research Assistant +61 2 61250952 john.g.mcdonald@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Ian McDougall AAS Visitor +61 2 62491881 Ian.McDougall@anu.edu.au
Ms Linda McMorrow Technical Officer +61 2 61252069 linda.mcmorrow@anu.edu.au
Dr D.C. "Bear" McPhail Reader +61 2 61252776 bear.mcphail@anu.edu.au
Dr Herb McQueen Research Officer +61 2 612 55515 herb.mcqueen@anu.edu.au
Dr Renaud Merle Research Associate renaud.merle@anu.edu.au
Dr Terry Mernagh Visiting Fellow +61 2 6125 2109 u5645128@anu.edu.au
Terry.Mernagh@anu.edu.au
Mr Hayden Miller Technical Officer +61 2 61254075 hayden.miller@anu.edu.au
Miss Laura Miller PhD Student 0472636759 laura.miller@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Meghan Samantha Miller Associate Professor (02) 6125 3073 meghan.miller@anu.edu.au
Mainak Mondal PhD Student +61 2 61251674 mainak.mondal@anu.edu.au
Dr Adele Morrison ARC DECRA Fellow +61 2 61259957 adele.morrison@anu.edu.au
Dr Graham Mortimer RSES School Visitor +61 2 61255506 graham.mortimer@anu.edu.au
Jack Muir Research Intern u4838431@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  30 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  RSES Webmaster/Page Contact:  RSES Webmaster