Name Position Phone Email
Ms Prayna Maharaj PhD Candidate
Anna Makushkina PhD Candidate anna.makushkina@anu.edu.au
Dr Guil Mallmann ARC DECRA Fellow +61 2 61970129 guil.mallmann@anu.edu.au
Rose Manceau PhD candidate +61 2 6125 3241 rose.manceau@anu.edu.au
Dr Gianluca Marino Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 61253241 gianluca.marino@anu.edu.au
Hayden Martin PhD Candidate
Biogeochemistry Research Group
hayden.martin@anu.edu.au
Salim Masoumi PhD Student +61 2 61254227 salim.masoumi@anu.edu.au
Mr Chris Mathews PhD Student +61 414 595 931 Christopher.mathews@anu.edu.au
Dr John Mavrogenes Associate Professor of Economic Geology +61 2 61253678 john.mavrogenes@anu.edu.au
Dr Simon McClusky Senior Fellow +61 2 61258350 simon.mcclusky@anu.edu.au
Shannon McConachie PhD Student shannon.mcconachie@anu.edu.au
Mr Iain McCulloch Visitor iain.mcculloch@anu.edu.au
Miss Rebecca McGirr PhD Candidate rebecca.mcgirr@anu.edu.au
Dr Herb McQueen Research Officer +61 2 612 55515 herb.mcqueen@anu.edu.au
Ms Larisa Medenis Communications officer 02 612 52776
02 612 57999
pr.anzic@anu.edu.au
communications.rses@anu.edu.au
Dr Terry Mernagh Visiting Fellow +61 2 6125 2109 u5645128@anu.edu.au
Terry.Mernagh@anu.edu.au
Mr Hayden Miller Technical Officer +61 2 61254075 hayden.miller@anu.edu.au
Laura Miller PhD Student 0472636759 laura.miller@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Meghan Samantha Miller Associate Professor
Associate Director Engagement
Program Leader for AuScope Earth Imaging
(02) 6125 3073 meghan.miller@anu.edu.au
Monika Misztela PhD Student +61 2 6125 6308 Monika.Misztela@anu.edu.au
Negin Moghaddam PhD Candidate negin.moghaddam@anu.edu.au
Mainak Mondal PhD Student +61 2 61251674 mainak.mondal@anu.edu.au
Ruth Moorman Honours Student u5808670@anu.edu.au
Josué Martínez Moreno PhD Student 0426104364 josue.martinezmoreno@anu.edu.au
Professor Louis Moresi Professor louis.moresi@anu.edu.au
Dr Adele Morrison DECRA Research Fellow +61 2 61259957 adele.morrison@anu.edu.au
Dr Graham Mortimer Visitor
Biogeochemistry Research Group
+61 2 61255506 graham.mortimer@anu.edu.au
Dr Sima Mousavi POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW +61 2 61254833 sima.mousavi@anu.edu.au
Vikashni Nand PhD Candidate Vikashni.nand@anu.edu.au
Graham Nash PhD Student
Research Assistant
+61 2 61259968 graham.nash@anu.edu.au
Dr Robert (Bob) S. Nicoll Visitor bob.nicoll@ga.gov.au
Dr Marc Norman Emeritus Fellow +61 2 61254373
Hendro Nugroho PhD Student +61 414 452 370 Hendro.Nugroho@anu.edu.au
Cameron O'Neill PhD Student cameron.oneill@anu.edu.au
Professor Hugh O'Neill Professor
ARC Laureate Fellow
+61 2 61255159 hugh.oneill@anu.edu.au
Abdulwaheed Ògúnsàmì PhD Student
Experimental Rock Physics
Abdulwaheed.Ogunsami@anu.edu.au
Dr Bradley Opdyke Senior Lecturer +61 2 61254205 bradley.opdyke@anu.edu.au
Ryan Owens PhD Student +61 2 61252059 ryan.owens@anu.edu.au
Andrew Palm Masters Student u5560038@anu.edu.au
Ms Xiaoqing Pan Occupational Trainee +61 2 62491507 Xiaoqing.Pan@anu.edu.au
Dr Eva Papp Academic Visitor
Emeritus Faculty Member
+61 2 61250316 eva.papp@anu.edu.au
Bozana Pasic PhD Candidate bozana.pasic@anu.edu.au
Professor Mervyn Paterson Emeritus Professor +61 2 61252497 mervyn.paterson@anu.edu.au
Mr Shane Paxton Technical Officer +61 2 61252753 shane.paxton@anu.edu.au
Geoff Pearson School Manager +61 2 61252487 bm.rses@anu.edu.au
Tiah Penny PhD Candidate tiah.penny@anu.edu.au
Julia Pfeffer Academic 612 53518 julia.pfeffer@anu.edu.au
Thanh-Son Pham PhD Student +61 44 980 1009 ThanhSon.Pham@anu.edu.au
Professor Brad Pillans Professor +61 2 61259644 brad.pillans@anu.edu.au
Dr Jonathan Pownall ARC DECRA Fellow +61 2 61258099 jonathan.pownall@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  26 April 2019/Responsible Officer:  RSES Webmaster/Page Contact:  RSES Webmaster