Name Position Phone Email
Marija Mustac PhD Student +61 2 61254833 marija.mustac@anu.edu.au
Muriel Naguit PhD Student +61 2 61255590 muriel.naguit@anu.edu.au
Vikashni Nand PhD Candidate Vikashni.nand@anu.edu.au
Graham Nash PhD Student
Research Assistant
+61 2 61259968 graham.nash@anu.edu.au
Dr Oliver Nebel Visiting Fellow at RSES
ARC Future Fellow at Monash University, Melbourne
+61 2 61253429 oliver.nebel@anu.edu.au
Dr Robert (Bob) S. Nicoll bob.nicoll@ga.gov.au
Dr Marc Norman Emeritus Fellow +61 2 61254373
Cameron O'Neill PhD Student cameron.oneill@anu.edu.au
Professor Hugh O'Neill Professor
ARC Laureate Fellow
+61 2 61255159 hugh.oneill@anu.edu.au
Abdulwaheed Ogunsami Abdulwaheed.Ogunsami@anu.edu.au
Dr Bradley Opdyke Senior Lecturer +61 2 61254205 bradley.opdyke@anu.edu.au
Ryan Owens PhD Student +61 2 61252059 ryan.owens@anu.edu.au
Ms Xiaoqing Pan Occupational Trainee +61 2 62491507 Xiaoqing.Pan@anu.edu.au
Dr Eva Papp Academic Visitor
Emeritus Faculty Member
+61 2 61250316 eva.papp@anu.edu.au
Professor Mervyn Paterson Visiting Fellow +61 2 61252497 mervyn.paterson@anu.edu.au
Mr Shane Paxton Technical Officer +61 2 61252753 shane.paxton@anu.edu.au
Mr Geoff Pearson School Manager +61 2 61252487 bm.rses@anu.edu.au
Tanja Pejic PhD Student +61 2 61254833 Tanja.Pejic@anu.edu.au
Tiah Penny PhD Candidate tiah.penny@anu.edu.au
Mrs Robyn Petch Administrator, Ocean & Climate Geosciences +61 2 61259970 robyn.petch@anu.edu.au
Mr. Thanh-Son Pham PhD Student +61 2 6125-4833 ThanhSon.Pham@anu.edu.au
Professor Brad Pillans Professor +61 2 61259644 brad.pillans@anu.edu.au
Ms Nicola Power Technical Officer
Technical Assistant
Dr Jonathan Pownall Postdoctoral Researcher +61 2 61258099 jonathan.pownall@anu.edu.au
Ignatius Ryan Pranantyo PhD student 0431729738 ryan.pranantyo@anu.edu.au
Jennifer Prichard PhD student +61 423583808 jennifer.prichard@anu.edu.au
Dr Anthony Purcell Research Fellow +61 2 61255445
+61 4 11761169
anthony.purcell@anu.edu.au
Dr Diane Purcell Visitor diane.purcell@anu.edu.au
Mr Abhinav Purelli Technical Officer +61427103769 abhinav.purelli@anu.edu.au
Yao Qian
Sareh Rajabi PhD Student
Argon Laboratory Technical Assistant
+61 2 6125 59146 sareh.rajabi@anu.edu.au
Dr Robert Rapp Microprobe Manager +61 2 61257671 robert.rapp@anu.edu.au
Mr Sam Prakash Rayapaty Operations Manager +61 427103769 sam.rayapaty@anu.edu.au
Mr Tristan Redman Technical Officer +61 2 61252288 tristan.redman@anu.edu.au
Christian J. Renggli PhD student +61261251837 christian.renggli@anu.edu.au
Junkee Rhie rhie@snu.ac.kr
Dr Ian Roach Senior Lecturer
Professor Andrew P Roberts Professor
Dean, College of Physical and Mathematical Sciences
+61 2 61253887 andrew.roberts@anu.edu.au
Dr Stephen Roberts
Professor Michael Roderick +61 2 61250917 michael.roderick@anu.edu.au
Dr. Laura Rodríguez-Sanz Research Officer +61 2 61253241 Laura.Rodriguez@anu.edu.au
Dr John Rogers School Visitor +61 2 61250960 john.rogers@anu.edu.au
Professor Eelco Rohling ARC LAUREATE FELLOW
Associate Director (Ocean and Climate Geoscience)
+61 2 61253857 eelco.rohling@anu.edu.au
Mr Angus Rummery Technical officer 6125 9950 angus.rummery@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Roye Rutland Visiting Fellow +61 2 61254052 roye.rutland@anu.edu.au
Dr Michelle Salmon Research Fellow +61 2 61251168 michelle.salmon@anu.edu.au
Moneesha Samanta PhD student moneesha.samanta@anu.edu.au
Professor Malcolm Sambridge Professor +61 2 61254557 malcolm.sambridge@anu.edu.au
Mr Hideo Sasaki Trainee TO
Trainee Technical
Officer
+61 2 61251051 hideo.sasaki@anu.edu.au
Dr Erdinc Saygin Research Fellow +61 2 61250339 erdinc.saygin@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  31 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  RSES Webmaster/Page Contact:  RSES Webmaster