Name Position Phone Email
Dr Jonathan Pownall ARC DECRA Fellow +61 2 61258099 jonathan.pownall@anu.edu.au
Ignatius Ryan Pranantyo PhD student (+61) (02) 6125 5590 ryan.pranantyo@anu.edu.au
Jennifer Prichard PhD student +61 423583808 jennifer.prichard@anu.edu.au
Dr Anthony Purcell Research Fellow
Co-facilitator Ice and Climate Frontier Research Theme
+61 2 61255445
+61 4 11761169
anthony.purcell@anu.edu.au
Yao Qian Student
Palaeoenvironments Research Group
Tongzhang Qu MPhil student tongzhang.qu@anu.edu.au
Sareh Rajabi PhD Student
Argon Laboratory Technical Assistant
+61 2 6125 59146 sareh.rajabi@anu.edu.au
Jemima Rama PhD Candidate Jemima.Rama@anu.edu.au
Mr Sam Prakash Rayapaty Technical officer +6126124922 sam.rayapaty@anu.edu.au
Mr Tristan Redman Technical Officer +61 2 61252288 tristan.redman@anu.edu.au
Christian J. Renggli PhD student +61261251837 christian.renggli@anu.edu.au
Mrs Virginia Riddle HDR Student Coordinator +61 2 61252056 virginia.riddle@anu.edu.au
Professor Andrew P Roberts Professor +61 2 6125 1420 andrew.roberts@anu.edu.au
Professor Michael Roderick Professor +61 2 61250917 michael.roderick@anu.edu.au
Dr. Laura Rodríguez-Sanz Research Officer +61 2 61253241 Laura.Rodriguez@anu.edu.au
Dr John Rogers Visitor
Biogeochemistry Research Group
+61 2 61250960 john.rogers@anu.edu.au
Professor Eelco Rohling ARC LAUREATE FELLOW +61 2 61253857 eelco.rohling@anu.edu.au
Nova Roosmawati PHD Student +61 414 472 716 Nova.Roosmawati@anu.edu.au
Dr. Anja Rosenthal Visiting Fellow Anja.Rosenthal@anu.edu.au
Brooke Roy +61 2 61252691 Brooke.Roy@anu.edu.au
Mr Angus Rummery Technical officer 6125 9950 angus.rummery@anu.edu.au
Dr. Henrik Sadatzki Postdoctoral Fellow Henrik.Sadatzki@anu.edu.au
Dr Michelle Salmon Research Fellow +61 2 61251168 michelle.salmon@anu.edu.au
Professor Malcolm Sambridge Professor +61 2 61254557 malcolm.sambridge@anu.edu.au
Mr Hideo Sasaki Technical Officer +61 2 61251051 hideo.sasaki@anu.edu.au
Ms Maria Rosa Scicchitano PhD student mari.scicchitano@anu.edu.au
Mr Dean Scott Technical Officer +61 2 61253336 dean.scott@anu.edu.au
Ms Nita Sebastian Graduate Research Student (Ph.D) +61 2 61254833 nita.sebastian@anu.edu.au
Dr Callum Shakespeare Research Fellow +61 2 6125 9958 callum.shakespeare@anu.edu.au
Xueyi Shang +61 411294835 shang.xueyi@anu.edu.au
Melanie Sieber PhD Candidate +61 435 620 602 melanie.sieber@anu.edu.au
Richard Skelton PhD Student richard.skelton@anu.edu.au
Taimoor Sohail PhD Candidate +61 2 61259961 taimoor.sohail@anu.edu.au
Johanna Sommer PhD canidate +61 2 61251459 johanna.sommer@anu.edu.au
Miss Joanne Stephenson PhD student +61 2 6125 1520 joanne.stephenson@anu.edu.au
Dr Kial Stewart Research Fellow kial.stewart@anu.edu.au
Laura Stone PhD Candidate laura.stone@anu.edu.au
Dr Des Strusz Visitor des.strusz@anu.edu.au
Zachary Sudholz PhD Candidate +61421566096 Zachary.Sudholz@anu.edu.au
Dr Tomohiro Takagawa Visitor Tomohiro.Takagawa@anu.edu.au
Mr Joel Tatapudi Operations Manager, Warramunga +61427103769 Joel.Tatapudi@anu.edu.au
Dr Benoît Tauzin Research Fellow
Assistant Professor, Lyon University, France
Benoit.Tauzin@anu.edu.au
benoit.tauzin@univ-lyon1.fr
Professor Ross Taylor Emeritus +61 2 61253125 ross.taylor@anu.edu.au
Mr David Thomson Technical Officer +61 2 61252691 david.thomson@anu.edu.au
Ms. Siyuan Tian PhD student +61 2 61255519 siyuan.tian@anu.edu.au
Suzette Timmerman PhD student +61 2 61251459 suzette.timmerman@anu.edu.au
Professor Hrvoje Tkalčić Professor
Director of Warramunga Seismic & Infrasound Facility
+61 2 61253213 hrvoje.tkalcic@anu.edu.au
Mr James Tolley PhD Student +61 2 61251230 james.tolley@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Tregoning Senior Fellow +61 2 61255510 paul.tregoning@anu.edu.au
Dr Ulrike Troitzsch X-ray Diffraction Laboratory Manager 02 6125 2071 ulrike.troitzsch@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  19 April 2019/Responsible Officer:  RSES Webmaster/Page Contact:  RSES Webmaster