Name Position Phone Email
Christian J. Renggli PhD student +61261251837 christian.renggli@anu.edu.au
Mrs Virginia Riddle HDR Student Coordinator +61 2 61252056 virginia.riddle@anu.edu.au
Professor Andrew P Roberts Professor +61 2 6125 1420 andrew.roberts@anu.edu.au
Professor Michael Roderick Professor +61 2 61250917 michael.roderick@anu.edu.au
Dr. Laura Rodríguez-Sanz Research Officer +61 2 61253241 Laura.Rodriguez@anu.edu.au
Dr John Rogers Visitor
Biogeochemistry Research Group
+61 2 61250960 john.rogers@anu.edu.au
Professor Eelco Rohling ARC LAUREATE FELLOW
Associate Director (Research)
+61 2 61253857 eelco.rohling@anu.edu.au
Mr Angus Rummery Technical officer 6125 9950 angus.rummery@anu.edu.au
Dr Michelle Salmon Research Fellow +61 2 61251168 michelle.salmon@anu.edu.au
Professor Malcolm Sambridge Professor +61 2 61254557 malcolm.sambridge@anu.edu.au
Mr Hideo Sasaki Technical Officer +61 2 61251051 hideo.sasaki@anu.edu.au
Louise Schoneveld PhD Candidate +61 2 6125 1230 Louise.Schoneveld@anu.edu.au
Ms Maria Rosa Scicchitano PhD student mari.scicchitano@anu.edu.au
Mr Dean Scott Technical Officer +61 2 61253336 dean.scott@anu.edu.au
Ms Nita Sebastian Graduate Research Student (Ph.D) +61 2 61254833 nita.sebastian@anu.edu.au
Dr Callum Shakespeare Research Fellow callum.shakespeare@anu.edu.au
Xueyi Shang +61 411294835 shang.xueyi@anu.edu.au
Melanie Sieber PhD Candidate +61 435 620 602 melanie.sieber@anu.edu.au
Richard Skelton PhD Student richard.skelton@anu.edu.au
Taimoor Sohail PhD Candidate +61 2 61259961 taimoor.sohail@anu.edu.au
Johanna Sommer PhD canidate +61 2 61251459 johanna.sommer@anu.edu.au
Miss Joanne Stephenson PhD student +61 2 6125 1520 joanne.stephenson@anu.edu.au
Dr Kial Stewart Research Fellow kial.stewart@anu.edu.au
Laura Stone PhD Candidate laura.stone@anu.edu.au
Dr Des Strusz Visitor des.strusz@anu.edu.au
Mr Joel Tatapudi Operations Manager, Warramunga +61427103769 Joel.Tatapudi@anu.edu.au
Dr Benoît Tauzin Research Fellow
Assistant Professor, Lyon University, France
Benoit.Tauzin@anu.edu.au
benoit.tauzin@univ-lyon1.fr
Professor Ross Taylor Emeritus +61 2 61253125 ross.taylor@anu.edu.au
Mr David Thomson Technical Officer +61 2 61252691 david.thomson@anu.edu.au
Ms. Siyuan Tian PhD student +61 2 61255519 siyuan.tian@anu.edu.au
Suzette Timmerman PhD student +61 2 61251459 suzette.timmerman@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Hrvoje Tkalčić Associate Professor +61 2 61253213 hrvoje.tkalcic@anu.edu.au
Mr James Tolley PhD Student +61 2 61251230 james.tolley@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Tregoning Senior Fellow +61 2 61255510 paul.tregoning@anu.edu.au
Dr Ulrike Troitzsch X-ray Diffraction Laboratory Manager 02 6125 2071 ulrike.troitzsch@anu.edu.au
Dr Elizabeth Truswell Visitor & Volunteer +61 2 61250619 etruswell@aapt.net.au
Emeritus Professor Stewart Turner Emeritus Professor +61 2 61254530 stewart.turner@anu.edu.au
Miss Perinne Tyler PhD Candidate perinne.tyler@anu.edu.au
Dr Andrew Valentine Fellow
ARC DECRA Fellow
+61 2 61253424 andrew.valentine@anu.edu.au
Matthew Valetich PhD Student u4308401@anu.edu.au
Mr Davood Vasegh Technical Officer +61 2 6125 8099 davood.vasegh@anu.edu.au
Galina Vinnichenko PhD Candidate Galina.Vinnichenko@anu.edu.au
Sheng Wang Sheng.Wang@anu.edu.au
Mr. Eric Ward Building & Facilities Officer +61 2 61255156 eric.ward@anu.edu.au
Miss Josephine Ward PhD Candidate +61 4 37519999 jo.ward@anu.edu.au
Dr Lauren Waszek DECRA Research Fellow lauren.waszek@anu.ed.au
Mr Yi (Zack) Wei PhD Candidate yi.wei@anu.edu.au
Mr Carl Were Technical Officer +61 2 61252691 carl.were@anu.edu.au
Prof. Ian Williams Professor +61 2 61255164
0416001328
ian.williams@anu.edu.au
Mr. Morgan Williams PhD Candidate
SEM Lab Manager
morgan.williams@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  22 October 2018/Responsible Officer:  RSES Webmaster/Page Contact:  RSES Webmaster