Name Position Phone Email
Mr. Yang Wu Student yang.wu@anu.edu.au
Jennifer Wurtzel PhD Candidate +61 45777116 jennifer.wurtzel@anu.edu.au
Professor Greg Yaxley Associate Director (Geochemistry) +61 2 61258334 greg.yaxley@anu.edu.au
Dr Dongqin Yin Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 61250920 dongqin.yin@anu.edu.au
Dr Jimin Yu Fellow +61 2 61259967 jimin.yu@anu.edu.au
Ms Umma Zannat Graduate Student +61 2 61255511 umma.zannat@anu.edu.au
Ping Zhang Ping.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaodong Zhang Laboratory Manager
Noble Gas Geochemistry
+61 2 61254641 dong.zhang@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiang Zhao Palaeomagnetism Laboratory Scientific Officer +61 2 61259597 xiang.zhao@anu.edu.au
Siru Zheng PhD Student siru.zheng@anu.edu.au
Yifei Zhou PhD Student yifei.zhou@anu.edu.au
Ziyi Zhu PHD STUDENT +61 415766620 ziyi.zhu@anu.edu.au
Ms Sonja Zink Technical Officer +61 2 61250821 sonja.zink@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  22 April 2018/Responsible Officer:  RSES Webmaster/Page Contact:  RSES Webmaster