Name Position Phone Email
Mr. Eric Ward Building & Facilities Officer +61 2 61255156 eric.ward@anu.edu.au
Miss Josephine Ward PhD Candidate +61 4 37519999 jo.ward@anu.edu.au
Dr Lauren Waszek DECRA Research Fellow lauren.waszek@anu.ed.au
Mr Yi (Zack) Wei PhD Candidate yi.wei@anu.edu.au
Mr Carl Were Technical Officer +61 2 61252691 carl.were@anu.edu.au
Prof. Ian Williams Professor +61 2 61255164
0416001328
ian.williams@anu.edu.au
Mr. Morgan Williams PhD Candidate
SEM Lab Manager
morgan.williams@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Wilson Head, Engineering Workshop
School Manager
+61 2 61252261 andrew.wilson@anu.edu.au
Dr Rachel Wood ARC DECRA post-doctoral fellow +61 2 61254076 rachel.wood@anu.edu.au
Mr Geoffrey Woodward Technical Officer +61 2 61252691 geoffrey.woodward@anu.edu.au
Dr Nicky Wright Postdoctoral Research Fellow +61 2 6125 9123 nicky.wright@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiade Wu PhD student Jiade.Wu@anu.edu.au
Mr. Yang Wu Student yang.wu@anu.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Wurtzel Postdoctoral Researcher +61 45777116 jennifer.wurtzel@anu.edu.au
Professor Greg Yaxley Associate Director (Geochemistry) +61 2 61258334 greg.yaxley@anu.edu.au
Dr Dongqin Yin Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 61250920 dongqin.yin@anu.edu.au
Associate Prof. Jimin Yu Fellow
Associate Professor
+61 2 61259967 jimin.yu@anu.edu.au
Ms Umma Zannat Graduate Student +61 2 61255511 umma.zannat@anu.edu.au
Ping Zhang PhD student Ping.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaodong Zhang Laboratory Manager
Noble Gas Geochemistry
+61 2 61254641 dong.zhang@anu.edu.au
Xihan Zhang Xihan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Song Zhao PhD Candidate 61 04 50565905 Song.Zhao@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiang Zhao Palaeomagnetism Laboratory Scientific Officer +61 2 6125 9597 or 6125 5926 xiang.zhao@anu.edu.au
Siru Zheng PhD Student siru.zheng@anu.edu.au
Ziyi Zhu PHD STUDENT +61 415766620 ziyi.zhu@anu.edu.au
Ms Sonja Zink Technical Officer +61 2 61250821 sonja.zink@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  16 December 2018/Responsible Officer:  RSES Webmaster/Page Contact:  RSES Webmaster