Geophysical Fluid Dynamics - Staff & Students

Academic Staff

Ross Griffiths, FAA
Professor
T: +61 2 6125 0711
E: Ross.Griffiths@anu.edu.au

Stewart Turner, FAA, FRS
Emeritus Professor
T: +61 2 6125 4530
E: Stewart.Turner@anu.edu.au

Ross Kerr
Senior Fellow
T: +61 2 6125 4622
E: Ross.Kerr@anu.edu.au

Andy Hogg
Fellow
T: +61 2 6125 9962
E: Andy.Hogg@anu.edu.au

Graham Hughes
Future Fellow
T: +61 2 6125 9957
E: Graham.Hughes@anu.edu.au

Michael Roderick
Associate Professor (Joint RSBS, RSES)
T: +61 2 6125 5589
E: Michael.Roderick@anu.edu.au

Marshall Ward
Research Officer
T: +61 2 6125 9959
E: Marshall.Ward@anu.edu.au

Stephanie Downes
Research Fellow
T: +61 2 6125 9477
E: Stephanie.Downes@anu.edu.au

Juan Saenz
Postdoctoral Fellow
T: +61 2 6125 9968
E: Juan.Saenz@anu.edu.au

Claire Carouge
Visitor
T: +61 2 6125 9961
E: c.carouge@unsw.edu.au

Students

Adele Morrison
Graduate Student
T: +61 2 6125 9958
E: Adele.Morrison@anu.edu.au
Chris Chapman
Graduate student
T: +61 2 6125 9963
E: chris.chapman@anu.edu.au
Jesse Robertson
Graduate Student
T: +61 2 6125 9961
E: Jesse.Robertson@anu.edu.au
Isa Rosso
Graduate Student
T: +61 2 6125 9958
E: Isa.Rosso@anu.edu.au

Administrative and Technical Staff

Sherryl Kluver
Group Secretary
T: +61 2 6125 5502
F: +61 2 6257 2737
E: earthphysics.admin@anu.edu.au
Tony Beasley
Technical Support
T: +61 2 6125 9950
E:Tony.Beasley@anu.edu.au
Ben Tranter
Technical Support
T: +61 2 6125 5165
E: Ben.Tranter@anu.edu.au

Updated:  6 February 2012/Responsible Officer:  Director, RSES /Page Contact:  Web Admin