Name Position Phone Email
Associate Professor Nerilie Abram ARC Future Fellow +61 2 61251978 nerilie.abram@anu.edu.au
Dr Antonio Acosta-Vigil +61 2 61254301 antonio.acostavigil@anu.edu.au
Dr Sebastien Allgeyer Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 61252538 sebastien.allgeyer@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Yuri Amelin Senior Fellow +61 2 61250831 yuri.amelin@anu.edu.au
Professor Richard Arculus Professor +61 2 61253778 richard.arculus@anu.edu.au
Dr Richard Armstrong Senior Fellow +61 2 61255508 richard.armstrong@anu.edu.au
Dr Janaina Avila Research Fellow +61 2 61255472 janaina.avila@anu.edu.au
Professor Vickie Bennett Professor +61 2 61255509 vickie.bennett@anu.edu.au
Dr Andrew Berry Future Fellow
Associate Professor
+61 2 61250828 Andrew.Berry@anu.edu.au
Dr Oscar Branson Research Fellow +61 2 6125 9965 oscar.branson@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Jochen J. Brocks Associate Professor
QE-IV Fellow
Group Leader Palaeobiogeochemistry
+61 2 61257946 jochen.brocks@anu.edu.au
Dr Antony Burnham Research Fellow +61 261258842 antony.burnham@anu.edu.au
Dr Julian Byrne Scientific Programmer 02 612 50297
0407 347 419
Julian.Byrne@anu.edu.au
Professor Ian Campbell Professor +61 2 61254366 ian.campbell@anu.edu.au
Dr Aditya Chopra Endeavour Award Post-doctoral Research Fellow aditya.chopra@anu.edu.au
Professor Steve Cox Professor +61 2 61253418 stephen.cox@anu.edu.au
Dr Neda Darbeheshti Space Gravity Analyst +61 2 61255518 neda.darbeheshti@anu.edu.au
Dr Rhodri Davies ARC Future Fellow +61 2 61253643 rhodri.davies@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Patrick De Deckker Emeritus Professor +61 2 61252070 patrick.dedeckker@anu.edu.au
Dr Jan Dettmer Research Fellow +61 2 61255162 jan.dettmer@anu.edu.au
dettmer.jan@gmail.com
Dr Caroline M. Eakin Research Fellow / Lecturer Caroline.Eakin@anu.edu.au
Sam Eggins Visiting Fellow 6125 0952 sam.eggins@anu.edu.au
Prof. Stephen Eggins Professor
Director, RSES
+61 2 61252487 stephen.eggins@anu.edu.au
director.rses@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor David Ellis Professor +61 2 61254057 david.ellis@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Ellwood Senior Research Fellow +61 2 61258322 michael.ellwood@anu.edu.au
Professor Neville Exon IODP Scientist +61 2 61255131 Neville.Exon@anu.edu.au
Dr. Stewart Fallon Senior Fellow +61 2 61254261 stewart.fallon@anu.edu.au
Hon A/Prof. Mark Fanning Honorary Associate Professor +61 2 61255507 mark.fanning@anu.edu.au
Dr Marnie (Margaret) Forster Fellow
http://argon.anu.edu.au
+61 2 61253412 marnie.forster@anu.edu.au
Dr Mike Gagan Associate Professor +61 2 61255926 michael.gagan@anu.edu.au
Dr Bishakhdatta Gayen Research Fellow
ARC Fellow (DECRA)
+61 2 61259968 Bishakhdatta.Gayen@anu.edu.au
Dr Katharine Grant Post-doctoral research fellow +61 2 61253241 katharine.grant@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Ross Griffiths Emeritus Professor +61 2 61250711 ross.griffiths@anu.edu.au
Dr Babak Hejrani Postdoctoral Fellow babak.hejrani@anu.edu.au
Dr David Heslop Fellow +61 2 612 53122 david.heslop@anu.edu.au
Dr Fiona Hibbert Post-doctoral Research Fellow 6125 3241 fiona.hibbert@anu.edu.au
Dr Andy Hogg Associate Professor +61 2 61259962 andy.hogg@anu.edu.au
Dr Masahiko Honda Senior Fellow +61 2 61254234 masahiko.honda@anu.edu.au
Professor Trevor Ireland Professor +61 2 61255172 trevor.ireland@anu.edu.au
tri150@icloud.com
Professor Ian Jackson Professor +61 2 61252498 ian.jackson@anu.edu.au
Dr. Mark Kendrick ARC Future Fellow +61 2 6125 0863 mark.kendrick@anu.edu.au
Professor Brian Kennett Professor +61 2 61254621 brian.kennett@anu.edu.au
Dr Ross Kerr Senior Fellow +61 2 61254622 ross.kerr@anu.edu.au
Dr Seongryong Kim Postdoctoral Fellow seongryong.kim@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Penelope King Senior Fellow
ARC Future Fellow
+61 2 61250667 penny.king@anu.edu.au
Dr Achraf Koulali Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 61255518 achraf.koulali@anu.edu.au
Dr. Lydie Lescarmontier Postdoctoral Research Fellow +61 2 61252538 lydie.lescarmontier@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Charley Lineweaver Associate Professor +61 2 6125 0822
+61 2 6125 6717
charley.lineweaver@anu.edu.au
Professor Gordon Lister Group Leader Structure Tectonics Team +61 2 6125 5541 gordon.lister.001@gmail.com
Dr Jennie Mallela DECRA grant-funded staff +61 2 61252534 jennie.mallela@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  25 May 2017/Responsible Officer:  RSES Webmaster/Page Contact:  RSES Webmaster