Name Position Phone Email
Naina . PhD Candidate 0420611407 Naina@anu.edu.au
Shubham Agrawal Masters Student +61-414-055-153 shubham.agrawal@anu.edu.au
Udara Amarathunga PhD Candidate +61449833525 Udara.Amarathunga@anu.edu.au
Jessica Amies Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 61253241 Jessica.amies@anu.edu.au
Sarah Andrew PhD Candidate sarah.andrew@anu.edu.au
Michael Anenburg PhD Candidate Michael.Anenburg@anu.edu.au
Leonardo Baeza MPhil Student leonardo.baeza@anu.edu.au
Olga Baruleva PhD student olga.baruleva@anu.edu.au
Lynne Bean Collection Curator
PhD student
0401 968 253 Lynne.Bean@anu.edu.au
Caleb Bishop PhD Candidate Caleb.Bishop@anu.edu.au
Ilya Bobrovskiy PhD student ilya.bobrovskiy@anu.edu.au
Geoffrey Bonning PhD student geoffrey.bonning@anu.edu.au
Yamila Cajal Contreras PhD student +61 2 61256308 Yamila.Cajal@anu.edu.au
Patrick Carr PhD Student Patrick.carr@anu.edu.au
Ross Chandler PhD Candidate Ross.Chandler@anu.edu.au
Bei Chen PhD Student +61 416149565 bei.chen@anu.edu.au
Richard Chopping PhD Student +61 2 61255162 Richard.Chopping@anu.edu.au
Athanasius Cipta Student +61 2 61255590
Christopher Cline II PhD Student Christopher.Cline@anu.edu.au
Clare Connolly PhD Student
Experimental Petrology Research Group
clare.connolly@anu.edu.au
Thuany Patrícia Costa de Lima PhD Student 0487 935 938 thuany.costadelima@anu.edu.au
Laura Crisp PhD student +61 4 37519999 laura.crisp@anu.edu.au
Joelle D'Andres PhD student joelle.ducommun@anu.edu.au
Yuhao Dai PhD Candidate yuhao.dai@anu.edu.au
Thomas Duvernay PhD Student +61 413 957 760 Thomas.Duvernay@anu.edu.au
Mr Sam Eggins PhD Candidate sam.eggins@anu.edu.au
Angelina Egorova
Bethany Ellis PhD Candidate +61 2 6125 3407 bethany.ellis@anu.edu.au
Veronika Emetc PhD student +61 2 423274180 Veronika.emetc@anu.edu.au
Fang Fang PhD Student +61 2 61250120 Fang.Fang@anu.edu.au
Nicholas Farmer PhD Student nicholas.farmer@anu.edu.au
Angus Gibson Research Software Engineer angus.gibson@anu.edu.au
Carlos Carrasco Godoy MPhil student Carlos.carrasco@anu.edu.au
Patrick Goodarzi PhD Student +61 2612 51837 patrick.goodarzi@anu.edu.au
Robin Grun PhD student
Katie Harazin PhD student kathleen.harazin@anu.edu.au
Jessica Hargreaves PhD Student jessica.hargreaves@anu.edu.au
Marcus Haynes PhD candidate marcus.haynes@anu.edu.au
Kathryn Hayward PhD Candidate +61 2 61251476 kathryn.hayward@anu.edu.au
Shangyu Hu +61 416603363 shangyu.hu@anu.edu.au
Miss Yuzhi Hu PhD Candidate +61 2 6125 2846 yuzhi.hu@anu.edu.au
Zhijie Huang PhD Candidate +61 469350829 zhijie.huang1@anu.edu.au
Sarah Jackson PhD Candidate Sarah.Jackson@anu.edu.au
Hannah James PhD Candidate hannah.james@anu.edu.au
Mr Jordan Kinsley PhD Student Jordan.Kinsley@anu.edu.au
Rachel Kirby PhD Student rachel.kirby@anu.edu.au
Yingxin Kou PhD Candidate 0434 919 526 Yingxin.Kou@anu.edu.au
Evgenii Krestianinov PhD student evgenii.krestianinov@anu.edu.au
Ms Kelly-Anne Lawler PhD Candidate Kelly-Anne.Lawler@anu.edu.au
Yuwei Li PhD student yuwei.li@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  17 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  RSES Webmaster/Page Contact:  RSES Webmaster