Name Position Phone Email
Jessica Amies PhD Candidate +61 2 61253241 Jessica.amies@anu.edu.au
Sarah Andrew PhD Candidate sarah.andrew@anu.edu.au
Michael Anenburg PhD Student Michael.Anenburg@anu.edu.au
Leonardo Baeza MPhil Student leonardo.baeza@anu.edu.au
Olga Baruleva PhD student olga.baruleva@anu.edu.au
Lynne Bean Collection Curator
PhD student
0401 968 253 Lynne.Bean@anu.edu.au
Roberto Benavente PhD Student +61 2 61251520 roberto.benavente@anu.edu.au
Ilya Bobrovskiy PhD student ilya.bobrovskiy@anu.edu.au
Geoffrey Bonning PHD student
Benjamin Bruisten PhD student +61 2 61252224 benjamin.bruisten@anu.edu.au
Patrick Carr PhD Student +61 2 61251751 Patrick.carr@anu.edu.au
Paula Castillo Gonzalez PhD Student paula.castillo@anu.edu.au
Ms Bei Chen 0416149565 bei.chen@anu.edu.au
Mimi Chen PhD Student 0406376794 mimi.chen@anu.edu.au
mimipku@126.com
Richard Chopping PhD Student +61 2 61255162 Richard.Chopping@anu.edu.au
Athanasius Cipta Student +61 2 61255590
Christopher Cline II PhD Student Christopher.Cline@anu.edu.au
Clare Connolly PhD Student clare.connolly@anu.edu.au
Laura Crisp PhD student +61 4 37519999 laura.crisp@anu.edu.au
Yuhao Dai yuhao.dai@anu.edu.au
Andrea De Leon PhD Student +61 2 61255166 andrea.deleon@anu.edu.au
Joelle Ducommun PhD student joelle.ducommun@anu.edu.au
Bethany Ellis PhD Student +61 2 6125 3407 bethany.ellis@anu.edu.au
Veronika Emetc PhD student +61 2 423274180 Veronika.emetc@anu.edu.au
Nicole Eriks PhD Student nicole.eriks@anu.edu.au
Fang Fang +61 2 61250120 Fang.Fang@anu.edu.au
Nicholas Farmer nicholas.farmer@anu.edu.au
Laure Gauthiez-Putallaz PhD student +61 2 61251126 laure.gauthiez-putallaz@anu.edu.au
Angus Gibson PhD Student angus.gibson@anu.edu.au
Patrick Goodarzi PhD Student +61 2612 51837 patrick.goodarzi@anu.edu.au
Nur Gueneli PhD +61 2 61259281 nur.gueneli@anu.edu.au
Mr Hongda Hao PhD Candidate +61 2 61257615 hongda.hao@anu.edu.au
Katie Harazin PhD student kathleen.harazin@anu.edu.au
Rhys Hawkins PhD Student +61 2 6125 5162 Rhys.Hawkins@anu.edu.au
Marcus Haynes PhD candidate marcus.haynes@anu.edu.au
Kathryn Hayward PhD Candidate +61 2 61251476 kathryn.hayward@anu.edu.au
Janosch Hoffmann PhD Student +61 2 61255519 janosch.hoffmann@anu.edu.au
Katherine Holland PhD student Kate.holland@anu.edu.au
Miss Yuzhi Hu PhD Candidate +61 2 6125 2846 yuzhi.hu@anu.edu.au
Hannah James PhD student hannah.james@anu.edu.au
Emma Johnson PhD student Emma.Johnson@anu.edu.au
Tim Jones PhD Student +61 2 61255590 Tim.Jones@anu.edu.au
Bianca Kallenberg PhD Student +61 2 61255519 bianca.kallenberg@anu.edu.au
Alena Kimbrough PhD Candidate +61 2 61253407 alena.kimbrough@anu.edu.au
Rachel Kirby PhD Student (02) 6125 3407 rachel.kirby@anu.edu.au
Piers Koefoed PhD student +61 2 61250823 piers.koefoed@anu.edu.au
Oleg Koudashev PhD student 02 612 50915 oleg.koudashev@anu.edu.au
Shayne Lakey Phd student +61 2 61251837 Shayne.Lakey@anu.edu.au
Yosafat Leonard Masters Student +61 2 61255521 yosafat.leonard@anu.edu.au
Yang Li PhD student +61 2 62495509 yang.li@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  26 July 2017/Responsible Officer:  RSES Webmaster/Page Contact:  RSES Webmaster